2021 Executive Committee

The Executive Committee for 2021 has been elected on 18 Nov with all nominations received appointed as per the following:

President: Ian Ryan
Vice President: Jeff Crass
Treasurer: Kate Hefferan
Business Manager: Andreas Rauch
Librarian: Michael Law
Club and Social Secretary: Karen Smith
Access Officer: Tim Macartney-snape
IT Officer: Adam Foster
Membership Secretary: Jean Cane
Newsletter Editor: Tony Larbalestier